Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich Mission


SpaceX845.511 x views



Published on 21 November 2020

Description Of Download Sentinel 6 Michael Freilich Mission Video Full Hd



SpaceX is targeting Saturday, November 21 for Falcon 9’s launch of the Sentinel-6 Michael Freilich mission from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. The instantaneous launch window is at 9:17 a.m. PST, 17:17 UTC, and a backup opportunity is available on Sunday, November 22 with an instantaneous launch window at 9:04 a.m. PST, 17:04 UTC.

Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will return to Earth and land on Landing Zone 4 at Vandenberg Air Force Base. The spacecraft will deploy approximately 58 minutes after liftoff